Odesza announce new LP ‘A Moment Apart’, featuring Regina Spektor and Leon Bridges

Grammy-Nominated electronic duo Odesza have announced new LP ‘A Moment Apart’, featuring guest vocals from Regina Spektor, Leon Bridges and RY X among others.

RY X track ‘Corners Of The Earth’ – which also acts as the album’s climactic closer – is available to stream today. Listen below.

With the album set for release on September 8th via Ninja Tune imprint Counter Records, the band will then play their largest headline show to date at London’s O2 Forum in Kentish Town later that month.

Onwards and upwards!

‘A Moment Apart’ tracklisting:

1. Intro

2. A Moment Apart

3. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)

4. Boy

5. Line of Sight (feat. WYNNE and Mansionair)

6. Late Night

7. Across the Room (feat. Leon Bridges)

8. Meridian

9. Everything at Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)

10. Just a Memory (feat. Regina Spector)

11. Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)

12. Thin Floors and Tall Ceilings

13. La Ciudad

14. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)

15. Show Me

16. Corners of the Earth (feat. RY X)